Departamento de Historia

Facultad de Humanidades
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Académicos


Hernán Venegas Valdebenito
DIRECTOR DE DEPARTAMENTO DE HISTORIA
Currículum
Email: hernan.venegas@usach.cl
 

Marcelo Mella Polanco
Currículum
Email: marcelo.mella@usach.cl
 

Cristina Moyano Barahona
Currículum
Email: cristina.moyano@usach.cl
 

Julio Pinto Vallejos
Currículum
Email: julio.pinto@usach.cl
 

Igor Goicovic Donoso
Currículum
Email: igor.goicovic@usach.cl
 

Carmen Norambuena
Currículum
Email: carmen.norambuena@usach.cl
 

Juan Guillermo Muñoz Correa
Currículum
Email: juan.munoz.c@usach.cl
 

Luis Ortega Martínez
Currículum
Email: luis.ortega@usach.cl
 

Lucía Valencia Castañeda
Currículum
Email: lucia.valencia@usach.cl
 

René Salinas Meza
Currículum
Email: rene.salinas@usach.cl
 

Augusto Samaniego Mesias
Currículum
Email: agusto.samaniego@usach.cl
 

Mario Garces Duran
Currículum
Email: mario.garces@usach.cl
 

Rafael Chavarría Contreras
Currículum
Email: rafael.chavarria@usach.cl
 

Sébastien Dubé
Currículum
Email: sebastien.dube@usach.cl
 

Alfonso Dingemans Calderón
Currículum
Email: alfonso.dingemans@usach.cl
 

Ivatte Lozoya Lopez
Currículum
Email: ivette.lozoya@usach.cl
 

Mauricio Olavarria Gambi
Currículum
Email: mauricio.olavarria@usach.cl
 

Maximiliano Salinas Campos
Currículum
Email: maximiliano.salinas@usach.cl
 

Nelson Paulus Santibáñez
Currículum
Email: nelson.paulus@usach.cl